Graduate student directory

20 Sept 2016

Name / Program / Entry / Adviser / Email
Adams, Paula/ PhD / Spring 2016 / Fierst / peadams@crimson.ua.edu
Allamreddy, Swetha / MS/Fall 2015 / Jenny / sallamreddy@crimson.ua.edu
Bari, S.M. / PhD / Fall 2015 / Hatoum / sbari@crimson.ua.edu
Beagles, Austin / PhD / Fall 2016 / Ramonell / abbeagles@crimson.ua.edu
Bearden, Rebecca / PhD / Summer 2016 / Huryn / rabearden@crimson.ua.edu
Bombin, Andrey / PhD / Spring 2016 / Reed / abombin@crimson.ua.edu
Bombin, Sergey / PhD / Spring 2016 / Ramonell / sbombin@crimson.ua.edu
Branan, Thomas / MS / Spring 2012 / Findlay / tlbranan@crimson.ua.edu
Brown, Emily / MS / Fall 2016 / Ferguson / ejbrown4@crimson.ua.edu
Canaday, Laura * / MS / Fall 2015 / Yoder / lcanaday@crimson.ua.edu
Caruso, Nicholas / PhD / Fall 2012 / Rissler-Staudhammer / nmcaruso@crimson.ua.edu
Cater, Kathryn * / MS / Fall 2015 / Hatoum / klcater@crimson.ua.edu
Clavijo-Romero, Laura / PhD / Spring 2010 / Clark / lvclavijoromero@crimson.ua.edu
Demi, Lee / PhD / Fall 2010 / Benstead / lmdemi@crimson.ua.edu
Durfey, Samantha * / MS / Fall 2014 / Findlay / sldurfey@crimson.ua.edu
Flournoy, Nikaela / PhD / Fall 2011 / Sobecky / nyflournoy@crimson.ua.edu
Gaeta, Anthony / PhD / Spring 2015 / Caldwell / algaeta@crimson.ua.edu
Garcia-Soto, Gabriela / PhD / Fall 2011 / Lopez / gcgarcasoto@crimson.ua.edu
George, Satyra / MS / Spring 2015 / Starr / sgeorge13@cimrson.ua.edu
Gilbert, Neil / MS/ Fall 2016/ Ferguson/ ngilbert@crimson.ua.edu
Gresham, Jennifer / MS / Fall 2014 / Earley / jdgresham1@crimson.ua.edu
Griffin, Edward / PhD / Fall 2012 / Caldwell / efgriffin1@crimson.ua.edu
Guo, Tingwei / PhD / Fall 2013 / Ramonell / tguo2@crimson.ua.edu
Hill, Brandon / PhD / Fall 2010 / Duffy / bjhill@crimson.ua.edu
Jackson, Jason / PhD / Fall 2013 / Lozier / jjackson10@crimson.ua.edu
Johnson, Elizabeth Lee / PhD / Fall 2011 / Earley / elee21@crimson.ua.edu
Kalluchi, Achyuth / MS / Fall 2014 / O’Donnell / akalluchi@crimson.ua.edu
Kim, Hanna / PhD / Fall 2012 / Caldwell / hkim82@crimson.ua.edu
King, Gabrielle / MS / Spring 2015 / Howeth / geking@crimson.ua.edu
Kong, Feng / PhD / Fall 2015 / Ramonell / fkong@crimson.ua.edu
Kunwor, Sujit / PhD / Spring 2016 / Staudhammer / skunwor@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Phillip / PhD / Fall 2012 / Olson / polee@crimson.ua.edu
Ledford, Taylor / MMS / Fall 2016 / Mortazavi / tledford@crimson.ua.edu
Li, Cheng-Yu / PhD / Fall 2014 / Earley / cli59@crimson.ua.edu
Lollar, Matthew / MS / Fall 2014 / O’Donnell / mjlollar@crimson.ua.edu
Lovejoy, Riley Tunnell / PhD / Fall 2014 / Lozier / rztunnell@crimson.ua.edu
Lowman, Kelsey* / MS / Fall 2016 / Reed / kelowman@crimson.ua.edu
McCain, Shelly / PhD / Fall 2014 / Secor / scmccain@crimson.ua.edu
McLeay, Scott / MS / Fall 2015 / Atkinson / smcleay@crimson.ua.edu
Marson, Kristine / MS / Spring 2012 / Earley / kmarson@crimson.ua.edu
Martin, Jason / PhD / Fall 2015/ Powell / jmartin17@crimson.ua.edu
Martinez, Bryan / PhD / Fall 2011 / Caldwell / bmartinez@crimson.ua.edu
Melton, James / PhD / Fall 2011 / Lopez / melto006@crimson.ua.edu
Michael, Heidi / MS / Fall 2016 / Sobecky / hlmichael@crimson.ua.edu
Nickerson, Zachary / MS / Fall 2016 / Atkinson / zlnickerson@crimson.ua.edu
Nourse, John / MS / Fall 2016 / Caldwell / jbnourse@crimson.ua.edu
Nugent, Mollie / MS / Summer 2016 / Cherry / manugent@crimson.ua.edu
Olinger, Charles / MS / Fall 2015 / Howeth / ctolinger@crimson.ua.edu
Oza, Vishal / PhD / Fall 2014 / Reed / vhoza@crimson.ua.edu
Painter, Melanie * / MS / Fall 2015 / Findlay / mlpainter@crimson.ua.edu
Ramirez, Paul / MS / Summer 2014 / Marcus / paramirez@crimson.ua.edu
Ray, Justin / PhD / Spring 2016 / Ramonell / jbray5@crimson.ua.edu
Ray, Somdatta / PhD / Fall 2014 / Yoder / sray3@crimson.ua.edu
Scarsella, Grace / MS / Fall 2014 / Earley / gescarsella@crimson.ua.edu
Scott, Peter / PhD / Fall 2011 / Rissler / Lozier / pscott@crimson.ua.edu
Shuey, Kiel / MS / Spring 2015 / O’Donnell / kdshuey@crimson.ua.edu
Strange, Elan / PhD / Summer 2015 / Marcus / elstrange@crimson.ua.edu
Styga, Joseph / PhD / Fall 2013 / Earley / jmstyga@crimson.ua.edu
Sutton, John / MS / Fall 2016 / Fierst / jmsutton2@crimson.ua.edu
Teal, Michael / MS / Spring 2015 / Caldwell / mmteal@crimson.ua.edu
Thies, Jennifer / MS / Fall 2016 / Caldwell / jthies@crimson.ua.edu
Tollette, Derek / MMS / Fall 2016 / Mortazavi / dtollette@crimson.ua.edu
Trunnell, De’Anna / MS / Fall 2015 / O’Donnell / dtrunnell@crimson.ua.edu
VanEe, Brian / PhD / Spring 2016 / Atkinson / bcvanee@crimson.ua.edu
Walker, Forrest * / MS / Fall 2015 / Hatoum-Aslan / fcwalker@crimson.ua.edu
Wiesner, Susanne / PhD / Spring 2014 / Starr / swiesner@crimson.ua.edu
Xu, Chuan / PhD / Fall 2013 / Caldwell / cxu19@crimson.ua.edu
Yuan, Zezhi / PhD / Fall 2011 / Marcus / zyuan1@crimson.ua.edu
Zeng, Zipeng / MS / Spring 2015 / Yoder/ zzeng2@crimson.ua.edu
Zhang, Siyuan / PhD / Fall 2011 / Caldwell / szhang24@crimson.ua.edu

* University Scholars program