Department Directory

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Anne Bell

Research Technician (Atkinson & Huryn Labs)

(205) 348-1821
abell@ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Laura Berkowitz

Research Associate (Caldwells Labs)

(205) 348-8872
laberkowitz@ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Lisa Clark

Biology Specialist, Science in Motion

(205) 348-0444
lclark@bamaed.ua.edu

Patrice Crawford

Patrice Crawford

Microbiology Lab Coordinator

(205) 348-5841
pmcrawford1@ua.edu

Steve Ginzbarg

Steve Ginzbarg

Herbarium Assistant Curator

(205) 348-1829
sginzbar@ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Fiona Lanier

Lab Assistant (SEC Teaching Labs)

(205) 348-8196
fthernandez@crimson.ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Tamia Little

Culture Curator (Microbiology)


tlittle1@ua.edu

Urmila Maitra

Urmila Maitra

Assistant Research Personnel (Ciesla Lab)

(205) 348-7599
umaitra@ua.edu

Manley Pugh

Coordinator of Zoological Collections

(205) 348-1822
mwpugh@ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Diana Secor

Research Facilities Coordinator

(205) 348-1840
dlsecor@ua.edu

Soojung Seo

Soojung Seo

Lab Coordinator (SEC Teaching Labs)

(205) 348-1802
sseo5@ua.edu