Department Directory

Carmen Cobo Llovo

M. Carmen Cobo Llovo

Postdoctoral Researcher (Kocot Lab)


mcobollovo@ua.edu

Garrett Hopper

Garrett Hopper

Postdoctoral Researcher (Atkinson Lab)


gwhopper@ua.edu

Jonathan Lopez

Jonathan W. Lopez

Postdoctoral Researcher (Atkinson Lab)


jwlopez@ua.edu

Sarthok Rahman

Sarthok Rahman

Postdoctoral Researcher (Lozier Lab)


srahman7@ua.edu

Shelby Rinehart

Shelby Rinehart

Postdoctoral Researcher (Cherry lab)


sarinehart@ua.edu

Soojung Seo

Soojung Seo

Postdoctoral Researcher (Sin Lab)


sseo5@ua.edu

Shannon Speir

Shannon Speir

Postdoctoral Researcher (Atkinson Lab)


shannon.speir@ua.edu

Corianne Tatariw

Corianne Tatariw

Postdoctoral Researcher (Mortazavi Lab)


ctatariw@ua.edu