Department Directory

John Abbott

John Abbott

Adjunct

(205) 348-0534
jabbott1@ua.edu

Yuping Bao

Yuping Bao

Adjunct
Associate Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

(205) 348-9869
ybao@eng.ua.edu

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Will Blackwell

Adjunct
Emeritus of Botany, Miami University

(205) 348-9017
wblackwell70@gmail.com

Chris Brazel

Christopher Brazel

Adjunct
Associate Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

(205) 348-9738
cbrazel@eng.ua.edu

Ruth Carmichael

Ruth Carmichael

Adjunct
Senior Marine Scientist II, Dauphin Island Sea Lab

(251) 861-2141
rcarmichael@disl.org

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Just Cebrian

Adjunct
Research Professor, Mississippi State University


jcebrian@ngi.msstate.edu

Wayne Ford

Stanley Ford

Adjunct

(205) 454-6169
swford@ua.edu

Patrick Frantom

Patrick Frantom

Adjunct
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Alabama

(205) 348-8349
pfrantom@ua.edu

John P. Friel, Ph.D.

John Friel

Interim Chair
Adjunct

(205) 348-9810
jpfriel@ua.edu

Kenneth Heck

Kenneth Heck

Adjunct
Faculty Emeritus

(251) 861-2141
kheck@disl.org

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Yonghyun Kim

Adjunct
Assistant Professor

(205) 348-1729
ykim@eng.ua.edu

Bernie Kuhajda

Bernie Kuhajda

Adjunct

(423) 785-3072
brk@tnaqua.org

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

Tina Miller-Way

Adjunct
Chair, Discovery Hall Programs, Dauphin Island Sea Lab

(251) 861-2141
tmiller-way@disl.org

Behzad Mortazavi

Behzad Mortazavi

Adjunct
Affiliate Faculty

(315) 443-3949
beyzadm@syr.edu

Leslie Rissler

Leslie Rissler

Adjunct

(703) 292-4628
lrissler@nsf.gov

The University of Alabama script A and text that reads biological sciences

John Valentine

Adjunct
Executive Director, Senior Marine Scientist III, Dauphin Island Sea Lab

(251) 861-2141
jvalentine@disl.org