Departmental transitions

A reception was held on May 3 to honor recent and upcoming faculty retirees: Art Benke, Perry Churchill, Hank Heath, Gary Sloan, Amy Ward and Milt Ward; and to celebrate the accomplishments of faculty members who will be promoted in August 2013: Carol Duffy, Behzad Mortazavi, Greg Starr and John Yoder (to Associate Professor) and Kim Caldwell, Juan Lopez-Bautista and Julie Olson (to Professor).

Congratulations to all!

Picture 020aPicture 019a

Picture 021a
Picture 022a

Picture 023a
Picture 024a
Picture 026a
Picture 038a
Picture 041a
Picture 044a

Picture 045a
Picture 046a

Picture 048a
Picture 053a

Picture 049a
Picture 050a

Picture 054aPicture 056a Picture 057a
Picture 055a

Picture 058a