Professional and Research Staff

white placeholder 100x100Anne Bell
Research Technician
abell@biology.as.ua.edu
(205) 348-1821
Dr. Laura Berkowitz
Research Associate
laberkowitz@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-8872
white placeholder 100x100Janna Brown
Lab Technician
jkbrown@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-4439
Todd CasanovaDr. Todd Casanova
Laboratory Coordinator
tbcasanova@as.ua.edu
(205) 348-1802
white placeholder 100x100Lisa Clark
Biology Specialist, Science in Motion
lclark@bamaed.ua.edu
(205) 348-0444
white placeholder 100x100Mark Dedmon
Research Technician
mdedmon@biology.as.ua.edu
(205) 348-7747
Steve Ginzbarg
Assistant Curator
sginzbar@ua.edu
(205) 348-1829
Tarious HillTarious Hill
Lab Assistant
tthill@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-8196
white placeholder 100x100Julie Jarnigan
Research Technician
jrjarnigan@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-1368
Elizabeth Kitchens
Culture Curator
kitch009@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-0695
Dr. Kimberly Lackey
Coordinator, Electron Microscope Facility
lacke003@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-1789
Dr. Peter Letcher
Assistant Research Scientist
letch006@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-8208
white placeholder 100x100Patricia McCaffrey
MBY Lab Supervisor
pmccaffr@biology.as.ua.edu
(205) 348-0623
Britton O’Shields
Research Technician
oshie002@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-8230
Brynna ScottBrynna Scott
Lab Assistant
bscott@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-1802
Diana Secor
Research Facilities Coordinator
dlsecor@bama.ua.edu
(205) 348-1840
Chau TranChau Tran
Research Technician
chaumania@gmail.com
(205) 348-9035
Monica WatkinsMonica Helen Moss Watkins
Arboretum Director
mhmwatkins@ua.edu
(205) 553-3278
white placeholder 100x100Denise Wolf
Lab Aide, Tanglewood
tanglewd@gmail.com
(205) 553-4550 Ext 4288
white placeholder 100x100Dr. Xiachui Yan
Research Personnel
xiaohui.yan@ua.edu
(205) 348-9993