Office staff

Sophia Chadwick
Office Associate II – Budget Office
slchadwick@ua.edu
(205) 348-5971
Elizabeth Dixon 2Elizabeth Dixon
Accounting Assistant
eldixon@ua.edu
(205) 348-5962
Debbie EadsDebbie Eads
Arts & Sciences Associate
Graduate Student Admissions
deads@ua.edu
(205) 348-0984
Harry GarrettHarry Garrett
Lab Service Assistant hlgarrett@ua.edu
(205) 348-1804
Stephanie L HolcombStephanie Holcomb
Administrative Specialist
stephanie.holcomb@ua.edu
(205) 348-8131
Sonia Potter
Accounting Specialist
stpotter@ua.edu
(205) 348-5961
Phyllis Savell
Graduate Student Office Associate
psavell@ua.edu
(205) 348-8509