Biological Sciences

Dr. Behzad Mortazavi
Department Chair
205-348-9810
bmortazavi@ua.edu

Dr. Christina Staudhammer
Graduate Program Director
205-348-1538
cstaudhammer@ua.edu

Catherine Schmandt
Administrative Specialist
205-348-8509
ceschmandt@ua.edu

Debbie Eads
Arts & Sciences Associate (Graduate Academic Support)
205-348-0984
deads@ua.edu

Kimberly Tsoukalas
Office Associate II (Graduate Academic Support)
1324 SEC
205-348-8131
krandall1@ua.edu

Sherry Herring
Lab Service Assistant
(205) 348-1804
sdherring1@ua.edu

Dr. Todd Casanova
Lab Coordinator
(205) 348-1802
tbcasanova@ua.edu

 

Student Services

Graduate School
(205) 348-5921
graduate.school@ua.edu

Academic Records
gradreg@aalan.ua.edu

Student Receivables
(205) 348-5350
receviables@fa.ua.edu

Financial Aid
(205) 348-5921
graduate.school@ua.edu

Parking Services
(205) 348-5471
uapark@bama.ua.edu

Action Card
(205) 348-2288
action.card@ua.edu