Graduate Student Directory

Ajjuri, Rami / rrajjuri@crimson.ua.edu
Anders, Jennifer / jsanders1@crimson.ua.edu
Anderson, Gretchen / ganderson@crimson.ua.edu
Blood, Amy / ablood@crimson.ua.edu
Bombin, Andrey / abombin@crimson.ua.edu
Bombin, Sergey / sbombin@crimson.ua.edu
Branan, Thomas / tlbranan@crimson.ua.edu
Caruso, Nicholas / nmcaruso@crimson.ua.edu
Clavijo-Romero, L / lvclavijoromero@crimson.ua.edu
Constantin, Adam / ajconstantin@crimson.ua.edu
Davis, William / wjdavis1@crimson.ua.edu
Demi, Mick / lmdemi@crimson.ua.edu
DePriest, Michael S. / msdepriest@crimson.ua.edu
Duncan, Sarah / siduncan@crimson.ua.edu
Flournoy, Nikaela / nyflournoy@crimson.ua.edu
Garcia-Soto, Gabriela / gcgarcasoto@crimson.ua.edu
George, Corinne / cgeorge1@crimson.ua.edu
Ghosh, Prarthana / pghosh@crimson.ua.edu
Gresham, Jennifer / Jdgresham1@crimson.ua.edu
Griffin, Edward / efgriffin1@crimson.ua.edu
Griffith, Caitlyn / cagriffith@crimson.ua.edu
Hall, Marleshia / hall018@crimson.ua.edu
Hill, Brandon / bjhill@crimson.ua.edu
Holowiecki, Andrew / aholowiecki@crimson.ua.edu
Jackson, Jason / jjackson10@crimson.ua.edu
Kalluchi, Achyuth / akalluchi@crimson.ua.edu
Kendrick, Michael Richard / mrkendrick@crimson.ua.edu
Kim, Hanna / hkim82@crimson.ua.edu
Kleinhuzien, Alice / aakleinhuzien@crimson.ua.edu
Kunwor, Sujit / skunwor@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Elizabeth / elee21@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Philip / polee@crimson.ua.edu
Li, Cheng-Yu / cli59 @crimson.ua.edu
Lollar, Matthew / mjlollar@crimson.ua.edu
Lovejoy, Riley / rztunnell@crimson.ua.edu
Marson, Kristine / kmarson@crimson.ua.edu
Martin, Jason / jmartin17@crimson.ua.edu
Martin, Sara / Semartin1@crimson.ua.edu
Martinez, Bryan / bmartinez@crimson.ua.edu
McCain, Shelly / scmccain@crimson.ua.edu
Melton James / melto006@crimson.ua.edu
Moore, Courtney / ckmoore2@crimson.ua.edu
Nelson, Dan / dnelson12@crimson.ua.edu
Oza, Vishal / vhoza@crimson.ua.edu
Perkins, Samantha / slperkins@crimson.ua.edu
Rajan, Suja / srajan@crimson.ua.edu
Ramirez, Paul / paramirez@crimson.ua.edu
Ray, Justin / jbray5@crimson.ua.edu
Ray, Somdatta / sray3@crimson.ua.edu
Scarsella, Grace / gescarsella@crimson.ua.edu
Scott, Peter / pscott@crimson.ua.edu
Sferra, Christopher / cosferra@crimson.ua.edu
Styga, Joseph / jmstyga@crimson.ua.edu
Temple, Nigel / natemple@crimson.ua.edu
Tunckanat, Ayse / catunckanat@crimson.ua.edu
Watson, David / drwatson@crimson.ua.edu
Whitmire, Kirstin / knwhitmire@crimson.ua.edu
Wiesner, Susanne / swiesner@crimson.ua.edu
Wilmot, Oliver / ojwilmot@crimson.ua.edu
Xu, Chuan / Xcu19@crimson.ua.edu
Yan, Shun / syan@crimson.ua.edu
Yuan, Zezhi / zyuan1@crimson.ua.edu
Zhang, Siyuan / szhang24@crimson.ua.edu